经常问的问题

Moonbeam代币和代币经济学

什么是Glimmer?我可以拿Glimmer用来做什么?

Glimmer(GLMR)是Moonbeam的原生Token。由于Moonbeam主网正在预发布阶段,因此GLMR尚不可用且无流通性。Glimmer为实用性Token,与ETH在以太坊上的功能相似,并增加了在波卡(Polkadot)生态上的功能,例如质押和链上治理功能。点击此处阅读更多有关Glimmer的信息。

我可以从哪里获取Glimmer(GLMR)?

Glimmer(GLMR)尚不可用。最终的Token分配机制、计划和确切日期仍待定。请勿相信任何承诺为您提供Glimmer(GLMR)的个人/机构,谨防诈骗。点击此处阅读Glimmer分配计划的详细信息。

Glimmer(GLMR)是ERC-20 Token吗?

Glimmer(GLMR)目前还不是ERC-20 Token。一旦我们上线并启动波卡(Polkadot)和以太坊的转接桥,就可能将Glimmer(GLMR)和其他在Moonbeam上的Token以ERC-20形式移到以太坊。

什么是「启航」社区活动,该社区活动什么时候开始?

Moonbeam基金会将支持本次「启航」社区活动,该活动仅面向社区开放。本次活动预计在2021年9月7日开始。

除了本次的GLMR「启航」社区活动,Moonbeam会参与平行链竞拍的众贷吗?

是的,当波卡宣布平行链竞拍事宜,Moonbeam基金会将参与众贷活动。关于众贷活动的详细信息和奖励规则将另行通知。

什么是MOVR?

MOVR是Moonriver网络的实用性Token。Moonriver创立的初衷是成为上线前Polkadot的的“CanaryNet”(类似“试金石”),帮助项目通过代码测试找出任何潜在问题。一旦证明成功后,相同的代码将被发送到波卡(Polkadot)上的Moonbeam网络。

如何参与Moonriver众贷?

目前,众贷细节仍待定。 Moonbeam基金会正在与Parity和Web3团队紧密合作,以确定最优活动步骤。我们将在众贷开始前提供相关细节。

如您有其他问题,欢迎留言

Frequently Asked Questions

Moonbeam Tokens and Tokenomics

What is the Glimmer token and what is it for?

Glimmer (GLMR) is the native platform token for Moonbeam. Since the network is pre-launch, it is not yet available or in circulation. Glimmer will be a utility token, serving much the same purpose as ETH serves on Ethereum plus added Polkadot functionality like staking and on-chain governance functions. Read more about Glimmer.

Where can I buy your token, Glimmer (GLMR)?

The Glimmer token is not yet available. Final token distribution mechanisms, plans, and dates are still TBD. Please do your research and be wary of anyone offering you Glimmer tokens, since these offers are more than likely a scam. Detailed information on the planned token allocation for Glimmer is now available.

Is Glimmer an ERC-20 token?

The Glimmer token is not an ERC-20 currently. Once we have launched and the bridges connecting Polkadot to Ethereum are up-and-running, it will be possible to move Glimmer and other tokens on Moonbeam to Ethereum as ERC-20s.

What/when is the Take Flight event?

The Moonbeam Foundation is excited to host Take Flight, a community-only token event. Currently, the event is scheduled for September 7, 2021.

Will there be a crowdloan for Moonbeam and GLMR tokens in addition to Take Flight?

Yes, the Moonbeam foundation will run a crowdloan campaign once parachain auctions commence on Polkadot. Rewards and other details about the crowdloan are still TBD.

What is the Moonriver (MOVR) token?

Moonriver (MOVR) is the utility token of the Moonriver network. Moonriver is intended as a companion network to Moonbeam, where it will provide a permanently incentivized canary network. New code will ship to Moonriver first, where it can be tested and verified under real economic conditions. Once proven, the same code will ship to Moonbeam on Polkadot.

Ask a Question